blasphemy!

I find it absolutely silly that as long as I’ve had a love affair with chocolate for the last 28-29 years of my life, I have never attempted to make a Chocolate Fudge Cake.

WELL!

That show’s over, baby. Time to conquer new territory. To celebrate I bought a bar of 85% cocoa chocolate in the deli on the corner from work and will be rockin’ out in my kitchen tonight.

And to my dear Mr. Kent Haina (who just moved to NY and I will finally see tomorrow night), this one’s for you!!!

Leave a Reply

